Corporate Policy GroupDublin City JPC

Tuesday 22nd January, 2019, 4pm

Chief Executives Conference Room

Members: Kieran Binchy, David Brennan, Byrne, Catherine Byrne,

Gerry Byrne, Brendan Carr, Aine Clancy, Connaghan, Costello, Daithi De Roiste (Chairman), Joe Donoghue, Daithí Doolan, Tony Duffin, Mannix Flynn, Gary Gannon, Richard Guiney, Teresa Keegan, Dermot Lacey, Ray McAdam, Mukoko, Michael Mullooly, Criona Ni Dhalaigh, Peter O'Connor, Deputy Aengus O'Snodaigh, Deputy Maureen O'Sullivan,

Larry O'Toole and Cieran Perry

Agenda

1.	Matters Arising	(Pages 3 - 6)
2.	Matters Arising	
3.	Matters Arising	(Pages 7 - 8)
4.	Matters Arising	(Pages 9 - 12)
5.	Matters Arising	(Pages 13 - 14)
6.	Matters Arising	(Pages 15 - 138)
7.	Matters Arising	
8.	Matters Arising	